We Are Phil 2018-2019 co-chairs


Dave Jackson
Assistant Director
UI Facilities Management

Chris Laubenthal

Clinical Department Administrator
UI Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine

Susan Assouline

Myron and Jacqueline Blank Endowed Chair in Gifted Education
Director, Connie Belin and Jacqueline N. Blank International Center for Gifted Education and Talent Development
UI College of Education

UI Center for Advancement staff:

Katie McCoid Associate Director, Annual Giving Programs, Annual Giving Katie.McCoid@foriowa.org / (319) 467-3435

Direct all media inquiries to: Dana Larson Executive Director, Communications and Marketing dana.larson@foriowa.org / 467-3661